Contact us

CONTACT US

National office email: toronto@sarelcanada.org
(416) 781-6089
788 Marlee Ave, Suite 315.
Toronto ON M6B 3K1

Ottawa and Montreal email: montreal@sarelcanada.org
(514) 735-0272
1 Cummings Square
Montreal, QC  H3W 1M6

Board of Directors
President Jeffrey S jeff@sarelcanada.org
Vice President Dale F dale@sarelcanada.org
Secretary Max S max@sarelcanada.org
Treasurer Jeffrey S jeff@sarelcanada.org
Director Molly W molly@sarelcanada.org
Director Norm B norm@sarelcanada.org
Director Ian S sadinsky@magma.ca
Director Bernie E estrin@shaw.ca
Immediate Past President Vera W vera@sarelcanada.org

Local Reps:

Halifax Myrna atlantic@sarelcanada.org
Fredricton Avi atlantic@sarelcanada.org
Montreal Molly montreal@sarelcanada.org
Ottawa Ian ottawa@sarelcanada.org
Toronto Vera toronto@sarelcanada.org
Hamilton Gord gord@sarelcanada.org
Windsor Gary garyk@sarelcanada.com
Winnipeg Patrick winnipeg@sarelcanada.org
Calgary Milton calgary@sarelcanada.org
Edmonton Bernie edmonton@sarelcanada.org
Vancouver Ed pacific@sarelcanada.org
Victoria Martin pacific@sarelcanada.org

 

Sar-El Canada Mailing List Sign-up